Home / Members / Ohio

Ohio

Ohio Members

 

 

Denny, Brian J
Denny, Darlene
Denny Farm American Bison
7105 Portie Flamingo Rd.
New Lexington, OH  43764
H – 740-605-0006
darlenedenny@ymail.com
 
 
Denny, Jake and Emily
Denny Bison Farm
7065 Portie Flamingo Rd.
New Lexington, OH  43764
H – 740-605-0468
C – 740-621-3883
jedenny@att.net
 
 
Gerderman, Corey
2326 Waterpointe Court
Columbus, OH 43209
419-235-3105
ccgerderman@gmail.com
 
 
Tyler Holdgreve
Lady Luck Ranch LTD
8837 Old Tile Factory Rd
Van Wert, OH  45891
ty@aamech1.com
 
 
Kahrig, Quinn
Kahrig Bison Ranch, LLC
50380 Crawford Rd
Woodsfield OH 43793
kahrigbisonranch@gmail.com
C – 740-827-3293
 
 
Kasnyik, Kevin
Battelle Darby Creek Metro Park
1775 Darby Creek Dr
Galloway OH 43119
614-878-1076
614-975-9797 cell
614-878-2866 fax
kasnyik@metroparks.net
www.metroparks.net
 
 
Kreager, Cathie
The Wilds
14000 International Rd
Cumberland, OH  43732
740-638-5030 ext 2804
ckreager@thewilds.org www.thewilds.org

 

 

Nofziger, Brent
Bracy Gold Bison Ranch
11616 County Rd 4
Swanton, OH 43558
419-572-0145
nofziger6@yahoo.com

 

 
Pencil, Jeb & Megan
Pencil Bison Ranch
6569 State Route 55
Urbana, OH 43078
937-788-2334
 
Reiterman Feed & Supply
103 N. London St.
Mt. Sterling, OH 43143
P – 740-869-3817
 
Ruter, Greg
Owl Creek Bison
1635 Owl Creek Rd
Frankfort, Oh  45628
P – 740-775-4795
C – 513-383-3780
owlcreekbison@gmail.com
 
 
Schaar, Todd and Melissa
Schaar Family Bison
4075 Ruby Rd NW
Carrollton OH 44615
tmschaar@yahoo.com
330-575-0209
 
 
Sexten, Bob and Bev
Ohio Bison Farm
1339 Borror Road
Grove City, OH  43123
614-875-4060 P
614-875-0235 F
BuffaloBobBev@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Slifko Jr., Stephen M.
Red Run Bison & Horse Farm ( Chuck Eicher-manager)
9143 Coalbank Road
Marshallville, OH 44645
P – 330-855-7595
C – 330-472-2216
smsjr@bright.net
www.redrunbison.com
 
 
Starr, Carie & Jarrod 
Cherokee Valley Bison Ranch
12320 Lonesome Rd.
Thornville, OH  43076
Cherokeevalleybison@yahoo.com

http://wild-wooly-horny.blogspot.com/

740-403-3763
 
 
Sticht, John and Karen
Boss Bison Ranch
45701 Unionvale Rd.
Cadiz, Ohio 43907
P – 740-491-6562
C- (740) 942-8726
www.bossbisonranch.com
bossbisonranch@gmail.com
 
 
Thrush, Barry
10120 Regatta Trail
Aurora, OH  44202
Barryrhrush@yahoo.com
570-423-0981