Home / Members / New York

New York

New York Members

 

Comstock, Michael & Melinda
Mud Creek Bison
6130 Robie Rd.
Savona, NY 14879
mudcreekbison@gmail.com
607-368-0205
 
 
Dominesey, Barbara & Jeff
Hidden Valley Animal Adventure
2606 Route 20A
Varysburg, NY  14167
Barbara@hiddenvalleyadventure.com
585-330-6708
 
 
Golembeski, Susan
Grubb, Brian
 
West Creek Buffalo Company
225 Engleville Rd.
Sharon Springs, NY 13459
 
Bison Island Business Office – mailing address
13601 SW 97 Ave
Miami, FL  33176
307-699-0595
BisonIsland@rocketmail.com
.
 
Goodyear, Jeff
Maple Ridge Bison Ranch
4737 Gile Hollow Rd.
Hinsdale, NY  14743
C – 716-640-2886
JGoodyear1674@gmail.com
www.mapleridgebisonranch.com
 

 

Ramph, John
Ramph’s Bison Hill Farm
6985 Old Lyons Road
Newark, NY 14513
315-331-5388
jramph@rochester.rr.com
 
 
Reynolds, George E. and Greg, Tammy, Evan, Alex
Glenwood Farms
1084 Glenwood Heights
Ithaca, NY  14805
607-272-7809 P
813-354-4515 F
george@glenwoodfarms.com
www.glenwoodfarms.com
 
 
Rooney, Peter & Ande
Twin Brook Farm
47 Union Center Road
Ulster Park, NY  12487
845-339-8880 Cell – Ande
845-399-0888 Cell – Peter
anderooney@aol.com
peterooney@aol.com
 

 

Slocum, Dale & Sue
9986 Newton Rd
P.O. Box 53
Canaserage, NY 14822
607-545-8667
 

 

Smith, John & Laura
Skye Blue Pastures
34 Parkway Dr.
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-334-6311
 
 
Tomaino, Garrett and Richard
Wild Sky Bison
6 Greenwood Ct.
Utica, NY 13501
315-292-4509
315-723-2616
tomainog@yahoo.com
 
 
Weakley, Dave & Amy
Barefoot Buffalo Farm
1445 Gallo Rd
Taberg, NY  13471
315-942-6171
www.barefootbuffalofarm.com
www.facebook.com/barefootbuffalofarm
dave-amy-weakley@yahoo.com
 
 
Webster, Glenn
Webster’s Food Service
396 County Road 48
Norwood NY  13668
315-244-0757
webstersfoodservice@slic.com